Leden sportraad

Leden adviesraad

Carlos Verstraete

lid

carlos.verstraete1@telenet.be

Christof Decraene

lid

christof.decraene@telenet.be

Frederic Creupelandt

lid

frederic.creueplandt@proximus.be

Inge Cosaert

lid

inge.cosaert@skynet.be

Jan Feys

lid

janfeys@hotmail.com

Joost Vinckier

Voorzitter

joost.vinckier@belgacom.net

Lode Messiaen

lid

lode.messiaen@skynet.be

Luc Dewaele

Ondervoorzitter

dewaele.luc.LD@gmail.com

Marleen Desplenter

lid

marleen.desplenter@telenet.be

Myriam Maelfait

lid

myriam.maelfait@telenet.be

Pascal Coeman

lid

pascal.coeman@n-va.be

Patricia Vervaeke

lid

verpats@gmail.com

Peter Verhaeghe

lid

verhaeghe.Daele@telenet.be

Valerie De Praitere

Secretaris

valeriedepraitere@hotmail.com

 

Leden organisatieraad

Carlos Verstraete

Penningmeester

carlos.verstraete1@telenet.be

Frederic Creupelandt

lid

frederic.creueplandt@proximus.be

Inge Cosaert

Voorzitter

inge.cosaert@skynet.be

Joost Vinckier

lid

joost.vinckier@belgacom.net

Marino Vanderbeken

lid

marino.vanderbeken@telenet.be

Marleen Desplenter

lid

marleen.desplenter@telenet.be

Myriam Maelfait

lid

myriam.maelfait@telenet.be

Pascal Coeman

lid

pascal.coeman@n-va.be

Patricia Vervaeke

lid

verpats@gmail.com

Peter Verhaeghe

Ondervoorzitter

verhaeghe.Daele@telenet.be

Valerie De Praitere

Secretaris

valeriedepraitere@hotmail.com