Leden sportraad

Leden adviesraad

VOLLEDIGE NAAM FUNCTIE E-MAIL HUISADRES
Carlos Verstraete lid carlos.verstraete1@telenet.be Rietvoornstraat 22 / bus 102, 8530 Harelbeke
Coeman Pascal lid pascal.coeman@n-va.be Wolvenstraat 56, 8530 Harelbeke
De Praitere Valerie Secretaris valeriedepraitere@hotmail.com Deerlijksesteenweg 202, 8530 Harelbeke
Decraene Christof lid christof.decraene@telenet.be Hoog Hemelrijk 25, 8530 Harelbeke
Feys Jan lid janfeys@hotmail.com Olmenlaan 21, 8530 Harelbeke
Frederic Creupelandt lid frederic.creueplandt@proximus.be Burgemeester Hector Isebaertstraat 12, 8540 Deerlijk
Inge Cosaert lid inge.cosaert@skynet.be Bosdreef 58, 8530 Harelbeke
Joost Vinckier Voorzitter joost.vinckier@belgacom.net Vlaanderenlaan 19, 8530 Harelbeke
Lode Messiaen lid lode.messiaen@skynet.be Arendsstraat 136, 8530 Harelbeke
Luc Dewaele Ondervoorzitter dewaele.luc.LD@gmail.com Graaf Boudewijn I straat 17, 8530 Harelbeke
Marleen Desplenter lid marleen.desplenter@telenet.be Brugsesteenweg 53, 8531 Harelbeke-Hulste
Myriam Maelfait lid myriam.maelfait@telenet.be Marktplein 20 Bus 12 8530 Harelbeke
Patricia Vervaeke lid verpats@gmail.com Vierkeerstraat 105, 8531 Bavikhove
Peter Verhaeghe lid verhaeghe.Daele@telenet.be Tuinbouwstraat 5 8530 Harelbeke
Stephan Six lid nancy.debeerst@hotmail.com Elf Bunderen 5, 8531 Bavikhove

 

Leden organisatieraad

VOLLEDIGE NAAM FUNCTIE E-MAIL HUISADRES
Pascal Coeman lid pascal.coeman@n-va.be Wolvenstraat 56, 8530 Harelbeke
Valerie De Praitere Secretaris valeriedepraitere@hotmail.com Deerlijksesteenweg 202, 8530 Harelbeke
Stephan Six lid nancy.debeerst@hotmail.com Elf Bunderen 5, 8531 Bavikhove
Patricia Vervaeke lid verpats@gmail.com Vierkeerstraat 105, 8531 Bavikhove
Bart Vandekerkhove lid bart_vdk@hotmail.com Vrijheidstraat 33, 8530 Harelbeke
Frederic Creupelandt lid frederic.creueplandt@proximus.be Burgemeester Hector Isebaertstraat 12, 8540 Deerlijk
Joost Vinckier lid joost.vinckier@belgacom.net Vlaanderenlaan 19, 8530 Harelbeke
Luc Dewaele lid dewaele.luc.LD@gmail.com Graaf Boudewijn I straat 17, 8530 Harelbeke
Marino Vanderbeken lid marino.vanderbeken@telenet.be Kortrijksesteenweg 122, 8530 Harelbeke
Carlos Verstraete Penningmeester carlos.verstraete1@telenet.be Rietvoornstraat 22 / bus 102, 8530 Harelbeke
Peter Verhaeghe Ondervoorzitter verhaeghe.Daele@telenet.be Tuinbouwstraat 5 8530 Harelbeke
Marleen Desplenter lid marleen.desplenter@telenet.be Brugsesteenweg 53, 8531 Harelbeke-Hulste
Myriam Maelfait lid myriam.maelfait@telenet.be Marktplein 20 Bus 12 8530 Harelbeke
Inge Cosaert Voorzitter inge.cosaert@skynet.be Bosdreef 58, 8530 Harelbeke